Solace

15338873_10202314933830499_832448614472722825_n

I am not pure
It’s a self chosen state,

Amusing;
        a bit crazy
A devastation has been following me
                          since my birth !!

Numbness in her heart
          but she blamed me
         
          “I am the crazy one”!

What medicine will you suggest?
          I am traumatic human flesh!
abusive treatments they offered me
          funny as a victim sometime.

         
Let me live the life,
          I had a plan for it
          no more faking smile !

Return me my solitude
          it is my home
          my solace and pride !

Image courtesy : Tom Meitei 

Leave a Reply

