Oh Sally

screen-shot-2016-12-11-at-11-51-49-am

Sally sent me an invitation
for the valentine
I got it all wrong,
it’s birthday of Scarlet
her cute little daughter

She called me in the middle of the night
she were high, smoking whole night
and drinking Rum
I was citing my dreadful days
She unfolds pasts her prime

I got a little pay check
that Valentine, I couldn’t make
Scarlet is too young to understand
I lost sally,
She stand with that issue,
A very emotional head she had !!

Leave a Reply

