A Tale of Love & Life

Midnight, Moonlight, Streetlight
I walk on a Narrow dark street.
Fancy about a life
That’s because I am high on weed.
I hit the bar after my work
where people drink and weep
Now I am all alone
heading back to home
in a rock and roll beat.
Is this the life we seek?
Is this the time we bleed?

Why I have to think
I got a job
A girl and a house to sleep
Damn my friends laugh at me
Always letting me to regret and weep
I told ‘em everything but they only remember my scream.

Now I am all alone
heading back to home
In a rock and roll beat
Is this the life we dream?
Is this the life we need?

Her name was Jenny
She drinks all my vodka
and only blues she bleed.
Another girl came
She did the same
We fought and in the end we broke up
I am a joke now
that my friends wanted to keep.

A hoes told me
That we are here only to lean
A blow job is much better from her
Than the girl I wanted to sleep with
Is the life we dream?
Is this the life we  bleed?

Leave a Reply

