You Are Something

Like a strange bird from a dew wrapped evening,

else a fragrance from a unknown wild flowers from hills

I imagine something like that about you.
Who built those dreamy fairytale in your twinkling eyes?

Garland of hope’s Patels you wore in your heart all the time,

I see something like that in you.
Garden of your frequent smiles, filled with butterflies all the time,

I can struggle all my life only to stare at you

I plan something like that looking at you.
Since you’ve become the gypsy moon in my sky,

I have been dreaming beneath the moonshine and enlightened for the life

You are something like that 

Something invincible, invisible, mystic yet a positive vibe.

Leave a Reply

