Luscious Hair

Those ringlet of your luscious hair,

Rolling, waving and beating my face in flashbacks every time.

Its kind of electric,

Killing the baflfe-headed monster in my dream,

lifting me, raising me to saize the summer bloom.

Should I crave more of you,

Hence we all have  our Angel and demons

If I ask more of your angelic shower

Only to keep my deamon on leash

It would be greed or desperation,

Or just a naive aspirations for never lasting affair ?

In Momentum, I keep that thought​ aside,

I need a sign, to believe you will be on my side.

Leave a Reply

